Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Laton High School Staff

 

Lupe Nieves

Lupe Nieves

Principal

lnieves@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4080

Cristina Soto

Cristina Soto

Academic Counselor

csoto@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4080

Debbie Lee

Debbie Lee

Secretary

dlee@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4080

Maryann Espinoza

Maryann Espinoza

Bilingual Clerk

mespinoza@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4080

Griselda Zuniga

Griselda Zuniga

Bilingual Clerk

gzuniga@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4080

LUSD Nurse

Krista Flores

Licensed Vocational Nurse

kflores@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4080

Kensey Branch

Kensey Branch

Social Studies Teacher

kbranch@latonunified.org

Gabriela Chavez

Gabriela Chavez

Spanish Teacher

gchavez@latonunified.org

Laura Hanraham

Laura Hanrahan

Music Teacher

lhanrahan@latonunified.org

Kresta Klassen

Kresta Klassen

Language Arts & Drama Teacher

kklassen@latonunified.org

Theresa Mainer

Theresa Mainer

SPED Teacher

tmainer@latonunified.org

Kristi Martin

Kristi Martin

Technology Teacher

kmartin@latonunified.org

Rebecca McClure

Rebecca McClure

Advanced Math Teacher

rmcclure@latonunified.org

Luz Mendoza

Luz Mendoza

Science Teacher

lmendoza@latonunified.org

Larry Paredes

Larry Paredes

Woodshop & Fabrication Teacher

lparedes@latonunified.org

Maria Pelagio

Maria Pelagio

Math Teacher

mpelagio@latonunified.org

Tammy Pilcher

Tammy Pilcher

AG Science Teacher

tpilcher@latonunified.org

Brian Qualls

Brian Qualls

English & Visual Arts Teacher

bqualls@latonunified.org

Alex Rangel

Alex Rangel

PE Teacher & Athletic Director

arangel@latonunified.org

Ambar Rodriguez

Ambar Rodriguez

Social Studies Teacher & ASB Advisor

arodriguez@latonunified.org

Tim Ryan

Tim Ryan

English Teacher

tryan@latonunified.org

 





Back to School News      Print News Article