Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Conejo Middle School Staff

Dennis Ducharme

Dennis Ducharme

Principal

dducharme@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4030

Genevieve Almanzar

Genevieve Almanzar

Learning Director

galmanzar@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4030

Erica Sargent

Erica Sargent

Academic Counselor

esargent@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4030

Veronica Medina

Veronica Medina

Secretary

vmedina@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4030

Micaela Pech

Micaela Pech

Bilingual Clerk

mpech@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4030

Linda Nanez

Linda Nanez

Special Education Clerk

lnanez@latonunifed.org

(559) 922-4030

Miriam Segura

Miriam Segura

Bilingual Clerk

msegura@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4030

LUSD Nurse

Krista Flores

Licensed Vocational Nurse

kflores@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4080

Joline Terry

Joline Terry

SPED Teacher

jterry@latonunified.org

 

Tracy Thomas

Tracy Thomas

Librarian

tthomas@latonunified.org

Karla Berry

Karla Berry

6th Grade Teacher

kberry@latonunified.org

Eden Westergaard

Eden Westergaard

6th Grade Teacher

ewestergaard@latonunified.org

 

Rene Lopez

Rene Lopez

PE Teacher

rlopez@latonunified.org

Saul Gallegos

Saul Gallegos

7th Grade Teacher

sgallegos@latonunified.org

Tina Melkonian

Tina Melkonian

7th Grade Teacher

tmelkonian@latonunified.org

Robert Fitzgerald

Robert Fitzgerald

8th Grade Teacher

rfitzgerald@latonunified.org

Deborah Kountz

Deborah Kountz

8th Grade Teacher

dkountz@latonunified.org

 





Back to School News      Print News Article