Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Laton Elementary School Staff

Dennis Ducharme

Dennis Ducharme

Principal

dducharme@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4030

Genevieve Almanzar

Genevieve Almanzar

Learning Director

galmanzar@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4030

Erica Sargent

Erica Sargent

Academic Counselor

esargent@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4030

Veronica Medina

Veronica Medina

Secretary

vmedina@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4030

Micaela Pech

Micaela Pech

Bilingual Clerk

mpech@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4030

Linda Nanez

Linda Nanez

Special Education Clerk

lnanez@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4030

Miriam Segura

Miriam Segura

Bilingual Clerk

msegura@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4030

Vacant

Vacant

Licensed Vocational Nurse

(559) 922-4080

Tracy Thomas

Tracy Thomas

Librarian

tthomas@latonunified.org

Denise Bedoian

Denise Bedoian

SPED Teacher

dbedoian@latonunified.org

Carlos Tejada

Carlos Tejada

SPED Teacher

ctejada@latonunified.org

Suzanne Perez

Suzanne Perez

TK Teacher

sperez@latonunified.org

Noemi Gloria

Noemi Gloria

K Teacher (DI)

ngloria@latonunified.org

Perla Solis

Perla Solis

K Teacher

psolis@latonunified.org

Jodi Holland

Jodi Holland

1st Grade Teacher

jholland@latonunified.org

Brenda Pipes

Brenda Pipes

1st Grade Teacher

bpipes@latonunified.org

Paula Rios

Paula Rios

1st Grade Teacher (DI)

prios@latonunified.org

Noemi Melgoza

Noemi Melgoza

2nd Grade Teacher

nmelgoza@latonunified.org

Ana Mendoza

Ana Mendoza

2nd Grade Teacher (DI)

amendoza@latonunified.org

Cathy Sheldon

Cathy Sheldon

2nd Grade Teacher

csheldon@latonunified.org

Hannah Cunningham

Hannah Cunningham

3rd Grade Teacher

hcunningham@latonunified.org

Jeanna Ruble

Jeanna Ruble

3rd Grade Teacher

jruble@latonunified.org

Angel Solis

Angel Solis

3rd Grade Teacher (DI)

asolis@latonunified.org

William Davies

William Davies

4th Grade Teacher

wdavies@latonunified.org

Jorge Melgoza

Jorge Melgoza

4th Grade Teacher (DI)

jmelgoza@latonunified.org

Julianna Rodriguez

Julianna Rodriguez

4th Grade Teacher

jrodriguez@latonunified.org

Tina Howe

Tina Howe

5th Grade Teacher

thowe@latonunified.org

Ana Ohnesorgen

Ana Ohnesorgen

5th Grade Teacher (DI)

aohnesorgen@latonunified.org

Diana Rivera

Diana Rivera

5th Grade Teacher

drivera@latonunified.org

 





Back to School News      Print News Article