Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Food Services

John Shiro
John Schiro
Director of Food Services

jschiro@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4015


Rosa Aguilar

Rosa Aguilar

Assistant Cook

raguilar@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4015


Carina Arias

Carina Arias

Assistant Cook

carias@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4015


Mary Matos

Mary Matos

Assistant Cook

mmatos@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4015


Marilu Montero

Marilu Montero

Assistant Cook

mmontero@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4015


Josie Sepulveda

Josie Sepulveda

Assistant Cook

jsepulveda@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4015


Laton Pre-school, Elementary School, and Conejo Middle School

Laton High School Breakfast and Lunch Menus

 

Click here to download LUNCH APPLICATION