Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Mental Health

Rachel Kreifels
Rachel Kreifels
Psychologist

rkreifels@latonunified.org
(559)922-4030


Ashanti Beltran

Ashanti Beltran
Speech Pathologist
abeltran@latonunified.org


Linda Nanez
Linda Nanez
SPED Clerk
lnanez@latonunified.org`


Denise Bedoian
Denise Bedoian
SPED Teacher
dbedoian@latonunified.org


Carlos Tejada
Carlos Tejada
SPED Teacher
ctejada@latonunified.org


Joline Terry

Joline Terry
SPED Teacher
jterry@latonunified.org


Theresa Mainer

Theresa Mainer
SPED Teacher
tmainer@latonunified.org