Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Facilities

pavila
Pablo Avila
Director of Facilities

pavila@latonunified.org
(559) 922-4015


Mike Garcia

Mike Garcia

Lead Maintenance, Grounds, Custodial

mgarcia@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4015


Devin Avila

Deven Avila

Maintenance, Grounds, Custodial

davila@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4015


Jesus Aldaco

Jesus Aldaco

Maintenance, Grounds, Custodial

jaldaco@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4015


Gustavo Lopez

Gustavo Lopez

Maintenance, Grounds, Custodial

glopez@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4015


Robert Rodriguez

Robert Rodriguez

Maintenance, Grounds, Custodial

rrodriguez@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4015