Skip To Main Content

Home

LES Playground
LES Playground
LHS Machine Shop
Laton High School Machine Shop
Preschool Books
Preschool Books
LES/LMS Library
LES/LMS Library
Preschool Activities
Preschool Activities
LES/LMS Gym
LES/LMS Gym
LHS FFA Project
LHS Woodshop
Laton High School Woodshop

Mission and Vision

Our mission at Laton Unified is to create an environment of respect and inclusion, making data-driven decisions that empower all students to embrace learning and innovation.

Our vision at Laton Unified is for our students to reach their fullest potential and become contributing members of society, able to communicate, lead and be lifelong learners.

Featured Content

Superintendent's Highlight of the Month

Laton Unified Community Service Day
This month's celebration is Community Service Day, organized by our District with the support of our community school liaisons, District grounds, and maintenance team, and Cal Ripken members and supporters.

 

CURRENT BOARD AGENDA 2/21/24

News & Announcements

Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

State law requires all districts to resume in-person instruction and are no longer permitted to continue distance learning. For students who are not yet ready to return to full in-person instruction, LUSD has put in place an independent study program, consistent with the recently approved Assembly Bill (AB) AB 130.

 

Read More about Independent Study Options

Upcoming Events

March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6