Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Food Services

John Schiro
John Schiro
Director of Food Services

559-922-4015
jschiro@latonunified.org

jschiro@latonunified.org
(559) 922-4015

 


Rosa Aguilar

Rosa Aguilar
Assistant Cook
raguilar@latonunified.org


Carina Arias

Corina Arias
Assistant Cook
carias@latonunified.org


Mary Matos

Mary Matos
Assistant Cook
mmatos@latonunified.org


Marilu Montero

Marilu Montero
Assistant Cook
mmontero@latonunified.org


Josie Sepulveda

Josie Sepulveda
Assistant Cook
jsepulveda@latonunified.org


Laton Pre-school, Elementary School, and Conejo Middle School

Laton High School Breakfast and Lunch Menus


Welcome Letter from Food Services Director

2019-20 NSLP Lunch Application - English

2019-20 NSLP Lunch Application - Spanish

2019-20 Income Eligibility Guidelines