Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Facilities

pavila
Pablo Avila
Director of Facilities

559-922-4015
pavila@latonunified.org

pavila@latonunified.org
(559) 922-4015


Mike Garcia

Mike Garcia
Lead Maintenance, Grounds, Custodial
mgarcia@latonunified.org


Devin Avila

Deven Avila
Maintenance, Grounds, Custodial
davila@latonunified.org


Jesus Aldaco

Jesus Aldaco
Maintenance, Grounds, Custodial
jaldaco@latonunified.org


Gustavo Lopez

Gustavo Lopez
Maintenance, Grounds, Custodial
glopez@latonunified.org


Robert Rodriguez

Robert Rodriguez
Maintenance, Grounds, Custodial
rrodriguez@latonunified.org