Michael Langton

Michael Langton

Principal

mlangton@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4080

Cristina Soto

Cristina Soto

Academic Counselor

csoto@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4080

Debbie Lee

Debbie Lee

Secretary

dlee@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4080

Maryann Espinoza

Maryann Espinoza

Bilingual Clerk

mespinoza@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4080

Micaela Pech

Micaela Pech

Bilingual Clerk

mpech@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4080

Krista Flores

Kresta Flores

Licensed Vocational Nurse

kflores@latonunified.org

(559) 922-4080

Hector Gonzalez

Hector Gonzalez

hgonzalez@latonunified.org

Social Studies Teacher

 

Gabriela Chavez

Gabriela Chavez

Spanish Teacher

gchavez@latonunified.org

TBA

 

Music Teacher

TBA

 

Kresta Klassen

Kresta Klassen

Language Arts & Drama Teacher

kklassen@latonunified.org

Theresa Mainer

Theresa Mainer

SPED Teacher

tmainer@latonunified.org

Kristi Martin

Kristi Martin

Technology Teacher

kmartin@latonunified.org

Rebecca McClure

Rebecca McClure

Advanced Math Teacher

rmcclure@latonunified.org

Luz Mendoza

Luz Mendoza

Science Teacher

lmendoza@latonunified.org

Toushuloung Vang

Toushuloung Vang

Woodshop & Fabrication Teacher

tvang@latonunified.org

 

David Rangel

David Rangel

Math Teacher

drangel@latonunified.org

Tammy Pilcher

Tammy Pilcher

AG Science Teacher

tpilcher@latonunified.org

Brian Qualls

Brian Qualls

English & Visual Arts Teacher

bqualls@latonunified.org

Alex Rangel

Alex Rangel

PE Teacher & Athletic Director

arangel@latonunified.org

Emily Marshall

 

Emily Marshal

Social Studies Teacher

emarshall@latonunified.org

 

Tim Ryan

Tim Ryan

English Teacher

tryan@latonunified.org

 





Back to School News      Print News Article