Laton Preschool Staff

Lori Deleon

Lori Deleon

Preschool Site Supervisor/Teacher AM & PM

ldeleon@latonunified.org

559-922-4075

Melanie Allen

Melanie Allen

Preschool Teacher AM & PM

mallen@latonunified.org

559-922-4075

Dayna Heffley

Dayna Heffley

Preschool Aide

dheffley@latonunified.org

Debbie Larson

Debbie Larson

Preschool Aide

dlarson@latonunified.org

Linda Luevanos

Linda Luevanos

Preschool Aide

lluevanos@latonunified.org

Cynthia Peralez

Cynthia Peralez

Preschool Aide

cperalez@latonunified.org

 





Back to School News      Print News Article